Kontakt - Skolledning / Administration

Rektor

Martin Olsson

0651-76 13 59

martin.olsson@ljusdal.se

Biträdande rektor

Susanna Walter Westberg

0651-76 14 62

susanna.westberg@ljusdal.se

Rektorsassistent

Madde Bergström

0651-184 63

madde.bergstrom@ljusdal.se

Skoladministratör

Laila Ericsson

0651-184 08

laila.ericsson@ljusdal.se

Planerare

Anna Eriksson

0651-185 30

anna.eriksson@ljusdal.se

Kommunikatör

Kommunikationsavdelningen

0651-180 00 (växel)

kommunikation@ljusdal.se

Skolskjutsansvarig

Joakim Brunner

0651-181 64

joakim.brunner@ljusdal.se

Vaktmästare

Mats Olsson

076-809 22 36

mats.olsson@ljusdal.se

Adress & kontaktinformation

Telefon
0651-184 00 (växel)
0651-185 02 (fax)

E-post
slottegymnasiet@ljusdal.se

Besöksadress
Verkstadsskolevägen 34
827 34 Ljusdal